Origin: New York, NY, USA

Rob Zombie  

With White Zombie coming to an end in the mid-nineties, Rob Zombie decided to go solo, and sure enough, Hellbilly Deluxe, released in 1998, pretty much picks up right where Astro Creep 2000 left off, with the possible exception that the samples are a more integral part of the overall sound. But the guitar sound, industrial overtones, and Rob's distinctive vocals are all in place, which is probably just fine for the many White Zombie fans out there. Despite his well-known movie work and involvement in other projects, his solo musical career continues to flourish.

Current Members

Rob Zombie

vocals (ex-White Zombie)

Piggy D. (Matt Montgomery)


Zeuss (Christopher Harris)


Ginger Fish (Kenny Wilson)

drums (ex-Marilyn Manson)

Former Members/Guests

Blasko (Rob Nicholson)

bass (ex-Cryptic Slaughter, ex-Drown, Ozzy Osbourne)

Bob Marlette

keyboards/programming (ex-Alice Cooper)

John Tempesta

drums (ex-Black Label Society, ex-Exodus, Motor Sister, ex-Testament, ex-White Zombie)

Tommy Clufetos

drums (Alice Cooper, ex-Ted Nugent, Ozzy Osbourne)


Hellbilly Deluxe 
1998 Geffen
  1. Call Of The Zombie
  2. Superbeast
  3. Dragula
  4. Living Dead Girl
  5. Perversion 99
  6. Demonoid Phenomenon
  7. Spookshow Baby
  8. How To Make A Monster
  9. Meet The Creeper
  10. The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa ...
  11. What Lurks On Channel X?
  12. Return Of The Phantom Stranger
  13. The Beginning Of The End
  • Rob Zombie
  • Blasko
  • John Tempesta

Reviews:   Sputnik Music 

American Made Music To Strip By (remixes) 
1999 Interscope
  1. Dragula
  2. Superbeast
  3. How To Make A Monster
  4. Living Dead Girl
  5. Spookshow Baby
  6. Demonoid Phenomenon
  7. The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa ...
  8. What Lurks On Channel X? (XXX Mix)
  9. Meet The Creeper
  10. Return Of The Phantom Stranger
  11. Superbeast (Girl On A Motorcycle Mix)
  12. Meet The Creeper (Brute Man & Wonder Girl Mix)

The Sinister Urge 
2001 Universal
  1. Sinners Inc.
  2. Demon Speeding
  3. Dead Girl Superstar
  4. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red, Kroovy)
  5. Iron Head
  6. (Go To) California
  7. Feel So Numb
  8. Transylvanian Transmissions, Pt 1
  9. Bring Her Down (To Crippletown)
  10. Scum Of The Earth
  11. House Of 1000 Corpses
  • Rob Zombie
  • Blasko
  • John Tempesta

Reviews:   Brave Words  Metal Storm 

Past, Present & Future  COMPILATION
2003 Geffen
  1. Thunder Kiss '65
  2. Black Sunshine
  3. Feed The Gods
  4. More Human Than Human
  5. Super Charger Heaven
  6. I'm Your Boogieman
  7. Hands Of Death
  8. Great American Nightmare
  9. Dragula
  10. Living Dead Girl
  11. Superbeast
  12. Feel So Numb
  13. Never Gonna Stop
  14. Demon Speeding
  15. Brick House 2003
  16. Pussy Liquor
  17. Blitzkrieg Bop
  18. Two-Lane Blacktop
  19. Girl On Fire
  20. Thunder Kiss '65
  21. More Human Than Human
  22. Dragula
  23. Living Dead Girl
  24. Superbeast
  25. Never Gonna Stop
  26. Feel So Numb
  27. Demonoid Phenomenon
  28. Return Of The Phantom Stranger
  29. Spookshow Baby

Educated Horses 
2006 Geffen
  1. Sawdust In The Blood
  2. American Witch
  3. Foxy, Foxy
  4. Seventeen Years Locust
  5. The Scorpion Sleeps
  6. 100 Ways
  7. Let It All Bleed Out
  8. Death Of It All
  9. Ride
  10. The Devil's Rejects
  11. Lords Of Salem
  • Rob Zombie
  • Blasko
  • Tommy Clufetos

Reviews:   Blabbermouth  Metal Storm 

Hellbilly Deluxe 2 
2010 Geffen
  1. Jesus Frankenstein
  2. Sick Bubble-Gun
  3. What?
  4. Mars Needs Women
  5. Werewolf, Baby
  6. Virgin Witch
  7. Dream Factory
  8. Burn
  9. Cease to Exist
  10. Werewolf Women of the SS
  11. The Man Who Laughs
  • Rob Zombie
  • Piggy D.
  • Tommy Clufetos

Reviews:   Sputnik Music 

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor 
  1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
  2. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
  3. Revelation Revolution
  4. Theme For The Rat Vendor
  5. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
  6. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
  7. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
  8. White Trash Freaks
  9. We're An American Band
  10. Lucifer Rising
  11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
  12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin
  • Rob Zombie
  • Piggy D.
  • Bob Marlette
  • Zeuss
  • Ginger Fish

Reviews:   Brave Words  Sputnik Music  Metal Storm 

The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy ... 
2016 UMe
  1. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
  2. Satanic Cyanide ! The Killer Rocks On !
  3. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
  4. Well, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O.
  5. A Hearse That Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
  6. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
  7. Medication For The Melancholy
  8. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
  9. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
  10. In The Bone Pile
  11. Get Your Boots On ! That's The End Of Rock And Roll
  12. Wurdalak
  • Rob Zombie
  • Piggy D.
  • Zeuss
  • Ginger Fish


top tens

about bnr

Follow us on Facebook!