Origin: Oakland, California, USA  
Genres: Metalcore
Official Site Facebook
Last update/review: July 26, 2015

Watch Them Die

With members hailing from various punk/hardcore bands, Watch Them Die signed to Century Media in 2003 and released their self-titled debut album later that year. Metalcore might be the best place to start when describing their sound (not surprising given their past), but there's also plenty of old-school thrash heritage on display, as well as a bit of the punk ethic, the result being an onslaught of ferocious riffing and roaring hardcore vocals. They put out a second album in 2005 but seem to inactive as of this writing.

Last Lineup

Pat Vigil


Greg Valencia


Sonny Reinhardt

guitars (Necrot)

Pat Mello


Ira Harris


Former Members/Guests

Jase Freakly



Watch Them Die  
2003 Century Media
  1. Torn Pages
  2. Unleashed
  3. Fall From Grace
  4. The Struggle
  5. To See You Bleed
  6. Sadist Ways
  7. Resurrection
  • Pat Vigil
  • Greg Valencia
  • Jase Freakly
  • Pat Mello
  • Ira Harris

Bastard Son  
2005 Century Media
  1. Bastard Son
  2. Onslaught
  3. Throne of Lies
  4. Horizon
  5. Belial's Path
  6. Under Flames
  7. Early Mourning
  8. Battle Lust
  9. Born To Suffer
  10. Armageddon
  • Pat Vigil
  • Greg Valencia
  • Sonny Reinhardt
  • Pat Mello
  • Ira Harris

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions