Origin: Bochum, Germany  
Genres: Traditional Metal
Page online: December 6, 2009
Last update/review: December 6, 2009


Bullet was a fairly typical German band of the early 80's, meaning they had at least a passing resemblance to countrymen Accept or perhaps Scorpions, with vocalist Klaus Thiel sounding quite a bit like AC/DC's Brian Johnson. Two albums were released in 1982 and 1984, with two of the guys from the latter album finding their way to U.D.O. some years later.

Last Lineup

Klaus Thiel


Jürgen Graf

guitars (ex-U.D.O.)

Fitty Wienhold

bass (ex-U.D.O.)

Mick Lichtenberg


Former Members/Guests

Paul Psilias


Volker Pechtold



1982 Lark
  1. Execution
  2. Cold Hearted Woman
  3. Dancer On a Rope
  4. The Devil's Got You
  5. Gimme Some Power
  6. You Know How to Love Me
  7. Locked in a Cage
  8. Mr. Death
  9. Burn On the Flame
  10. Breakfast in Heaven
  • Klaus Thiel
  • Paul Psilias
  • Volker Pechtold
  • Mick Lichtenberg

No Mercy  
  1. Look Out
  2. Drunken Nights
  3. I Sold My Soul to Rock'n'Roll
  4. No Mercy
  5. One Way Ticket
  6. Down by the Neonlights
  7. Take You Out Tonight
  8. All I Need is Love
  9. Midnight Stalker
  10. Baby We Can Talk
  • Klaus Thiel
  • J├╝rgen Graf
  • Fitty Wienhold
  • Mick Lichtenberg

Copyright © 1995-2021 BNR Productions