Origin: Padua, Italy  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Page online: April 15, 2016
Last update/review: April 15, 2016

Children Of Technology

Children Of Technology have been around since 2007, honing their post-apocalyptic, Mad Max image over the years and perfecting their brand of frenetic, loose, punky speed metal (maybe a bit of really early Voivod alongside a dash of old Sodom, perhaps). Subtlety or variation isn't the point here, the songs are short and to the point (Future Decay consists of 8 songs and totals about 27 minutes in length), but there's no shortage of energy or enthusiasm. Not the kind of band one would normally expect from Italy, but there you go.

Current Members

Deathlord Astwulf (Paolo Astolfi)


Borys Crossburn (Borys Catelani)


Mad Jex


Goddess Of Hammering Chaos (Giovanna)


Former Members/Guests

Turbo-Rattle Fingers (Alessandro Pozza)




Thermo Nuclear Thrashard (Simone)



Chaosmutant Hordes  EP
2009 Iron Bonehead
  1. Chaosmutant Hordes
  2. Rise of the Nightrider
  • Deathlord Astwulf
  • Turbo-Rattle Fingers
  • Goddess Of Hammering Chaos

It's Time To Face The Doomsday  
  1. New Enemies to Hunt
  2. It's Time to Face the Doomsday
  3. No Man's Land
  4. Racing Through the Valley of Death
  5. Nuclear Armed Dogs
  6. No Fuel... No Hope!!!
  7. Escape from the Danger Zone
  8. Screams from the Earth
  • Deathlord Astwulf
  • Splatterhead
  • Thermo Nuclear Thrashard
  • Goddess Of Hammering Chaos

Mayhemic Speed Anarchy  EP
2012 Hell's Headbangers
  1. Mayhemic Speed Anarchy
  2. Computer World (Black Uniforms cover)

Future Decay  
  1. Future Decay
  2. Remembrance Day
  3. Blackout
  4. Hold Up Your Fuel
  5. Eaten Dust Overload
  6. Under the Ripping Storm
  7. Last Sunshine Gleaming
  8. Fear the Mohawk Reaper
  • Deathlord Astwulf
  • Borys Crossburn
  • Mad Jex
  • Goddess Of Hammering Chaos

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions