Origin: Russia  
Genres: Industrial
Last update/review: January 22, 2004


A one-time solo project of former Shah mainman Antonio Garcia, Descent was heavily techno/industrial in nature, particularly the programmed drum beats and patterns but also with vocals that are sometimes processed and samples scattered throughout. Sometimes a Ministry-esque riff emerges, though much of the album really has nothing to do with conventional metal. Interesting in spots.

Last Lineup

Antonio Garcia

vocals/all instruments (ex-Shah)


  1. Let the bullet fly
  2. Inclination
  3. No!
  4. Who's motorcycle is this?
  5. Find your face
  6. Crime
  7. Shaky
  8. Brocken man
  9. Inclination (remix)
  • Antonio Garcia

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions