Origin: Zurich, Switzerland  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Facebook Official Site
Page online: October 1, 2014
Last update/review: October 1, 2014


Speedy, progressive/technical thrash here from this young Swiss trio. There are a few nods to early Coroner here, also some reminders to 80's technical thrash bands like, say, Realm.

Current Members

Yves Tribelhorn

guitars/vocals (ex-Eluveitie)

Benjamin Schneidinger


Chris Riederer



Unexpected Being  
2011 self-released
  1. Intro
  2. Obliveon
  3. Empty Planets
  4. The Seer
  5. Nature's Revenge
  6. Spread The Black Wings
  7. Planetary Suicide
  8. Into The Twilight
  9. Tools of the Ghosts
  10. Stone Garden Project
  • Yves Tribelhorn
  • Benjamin Schneidinger
  • Chris Riederer

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions