Origin: Germany  
Genres: Traditional Metal
Facebook Official Site
Page online: January 26, 2013
Last update/review: January 26, 2013


This German/American project came together in 2009, combining a couple of former Vicious Rumors guys with some members of the German band The New Black. The result is 2011's self-titled effort, best described as a sort of modern, semi-progressive, dark technical thrash album. The production is sharp, the riffs focused, and the sound is one of those that is familiar yet not derivative of any one band. Vocalist Brian O'Connor blends melody, power, and snarls quite effectively, complementing the music well. The songs do tend to run together a bit, the songwriting could be tightened up a bit, but this is an impressive debut album.

Current Members

Brian O'Connor

vocals (ex-Vicious Rumors)

Fabian Schwarz

guitars (ex-Stormwitch, ex-Tyran Pace)

Ira Black

guitars (ex-Heathen, ex-Lizzy Borden, ex-Vicious Rumors)

Günter Auschrat


Timo Weis



2011 Massacre
  1. Pain Infantry ()
  2. Ritual Sacrifice ()
  3. Fall From Grace ()
  4. World Domination ()
  5. Live Again ()
  6. Dying To Kill ()
  7. Forever Falling ()
  8. Unbreakable ()
  9. Flesh & Bone ()
  10. Your Dead To Me ()
  • Brian O'Connor
  • Fabian Schwarz
  • Ira Black
  • G√ľnter Auschrat
  • Timo Weis

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions