Origin: Los Angeles, California, USA  
Genres: 80's Metal
Last update/review: April 6, 2004


It's not every day that three brothers from Alaska form a metal band (come to think of it, there are mighty few bands that either are from Alaska OR feature three brothers), but that's probably the most memorable thing about this early Metal Blade band, who weren't bad really but rather played relatively ordinary mainstream metal. Apparently they had a decent following in the LA area in the early eighties, but it never translated to major success.

Last Lineup

Chris Resch

vocals RIP: August 24, 2008, age 48

Dave Resch

guitars/backing vocals

Eric Resch


Dave Basch


Former Members/Guests

Glenn Holland


Dave Graybill



Heavy Metal Soldiers  
1983 Metal Blade
  1. Road I'm Travelling
  2. Heavy Metal Soldier
  3. Little Lady Liar
  4. The Prey
  5. Girls In Love
  6. Kitten Mittens
  7. This World
  8. Radiation Day
  • Chris Resch
  • Dave Resch
  • Eric Resch
  • Glenn Holland

Hole In The Sky  
1985 Metal Blade
  1. Eye Of The Storm
  2. Look Of Death
  3. Imagination
  4. Don't Touch That Dial
  5. Evil Face
  6. Nothing Left To Say
  7. Boys In The Bright White Sports Car
  8. Imprisoned By The Snow
  9. After The Freeze
  • Chris Resch
  • Dave Resch
  • Eric Resch
  • Dave Graybill

The Kill  
1988 Metal Blade
  1. Your Evil Ways
  2. Cold Night
  3. Last Star
  4. Madness Ascending
  5. Radar Love
  6. Driving Away
  7. The Will To Kill
  8. When It Comes To The End
  9. Snowblind
  10. Hell Is The Last Place
  • Chris Resch
  • Dave Resch
  • Eric Resch
  • Dave Basch

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions