Origin: Israel  
Page online: March 14, 2010
Last update/review: March 14, 2010


This Israeli duo produced just one album, 2001's Winds Blow Higher, a dark, dreamy, atmosheric entity with forays into progressive and jazz territories with only occasional bits of real metal. Yet it was intriguing, different, and moody enough to capture the interest of the more laid-back metal fan. The album was released by The End Records, at a time when the label was just beginning to stray into more eclectic musical realms. Unfortunately the band broke up in due time without recording again.

Last Lineup

David Bendayan


Maor Appelbaum



Winds Blow Higher  
2001 The End
  1. Lying in Wait
  2. Winds Blow Higher
  3. Sands of Time
  4. Solitude
  5. Change
  6. Strings
  7. Rain
  8. Moments
  9. Do You Remember?
  • David Bendayan
  • Maor Appelbaum

Copyright © 1995-2021 BNR Productions