Origin: Lynwood, Washington, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Last update/review: September 1, 2011

Bitter End

Aggressive second-division thrash, at a time when the thrash field was just too crowded. Competant but not very different from any number of thrash bands of the period. Recordings from their lost second album, along with demos and live tracks, were released in July 2011, and as of this writing (August) they're apparently active once again.

Current Members

Matt Fox


Russ Stefanovich

guitars/backing vocals

Chris Fox

bass/backing vocals (Alchemy X)

Harry Dearinger

drums/backing vocals


Harsh Reality  
1990 Metal Blade
  1. Sex And Death
  2. Guilty (Until Proven Innocent)
  3. Just Say Yes
  4. Beat The System
  5. Profits Of Doom
  6. Meet Your Maker
  7. Harsh Realities
  8. Save Us
  9. Waiting For Death
  10. Living Hell
  • Matt Fox
  • Russ Stefanovich
  • Chris Fox
  • Harry Dearinger

Have A Nice Death!  
2011 Metal On Metal
  1. Tiny Minds
  2. Right to Lie
  3. Burning Bridges
  4. No Law
  5. Sludge
  6. Tunnel Vision
  7. Meet Your Maker (Bonus Track)
  8. Save Us (Bonus Track)
  9. Beat the System (Bonus Track)
  10. Living Hell (Bonus Track)
  11. Right to Lie (Bonus Track)
  12. Profits of Doom (Bonus Track)
  13. Tiny Minds (Bonus Track)
  14. No Law (Bonus Track)
  • Matt Fox
  • Russ Stefanovich
  • Chris Fox
  • Harry Dearinger

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions