Origin: Seattle, Washington, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Page online: April 15, 2010
Last update/review: April 15, 2010


Standard-issue thrash from the Pacific Northwest. They managed to have their first album produced by the Exodus guitar duo of Gary Holt and Rick Hunolt (who also guested on the album), but ultimately this band became a victim of the numbers game, as their brand of thrash was simply too prevalent at the time.

Last Lineup

Jeff Braimes


Martin Chandler


Jorge Hernandez


Jack Coy



1991 Metal Blade
  1. Blackfeather Shake
  2. High Strung
  3. Hypochondriac
  4. Spider Desire
  5. Morbid Curiosities
  6. Hellfire Club
  7. 911
  8. Devil's Night Out
  9. I Stole Your Love
  10. Pile O' Bones
  • Jeff Braimes
  • Martin Chandler
  • Jorge Hernandez
  • Jack Coy

1993 Metal Blade
  1. Die Tryin'
  2. Close My Eyes And Jump
  3. Burn One
  4. Nonchalance
  5. Two Things (XYY)
  6. Hit And Dragged
  7. Rotator
  8. Gone Bad
  9. Hell No Fuck Yes
  10. Think About It
  • Jeff Braimes
  • Martin Chandler
  • Jorge Hernandez
  • Jack Coy

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions