Origin: Pomona, California, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Facebook Twitter
Page online: February 13, 2008
Last update/review: March 9, 2017

Bonded By Blood

This is almost too easy -- in a year where retro thrash bands are popping up almost on a daily basis, what else could a band called Bonded By Blood sound like? Yep, this band takes its name from the classic Exodus album, and it's 1986 all over again, the boys thrashing about madly as if there's no tomorrow. They released a short and sweet (17-minute) EP, Extinguish The Weak, in 2007 and were soon snapped up by Earache, releasing three full-length albums to date.

Current Members

Jose "Aladdin" Barrales


Alex Lee

guitars (Holy Grail)

Juan Juarez


Jerry Garcia


Stephen Ramirez


Former Members/Guests

Mauro Gonzalez


Ruben Dominguez


Jessie Sanchez

bass (ex-Warbringer)

Carlos Regalado



Extinguish The Weak  EP
2007 self-released
  1. Asphyxiation
  2. Immortal Life
  3. The Evil Within
  4. Taste The Destruction
  5. Feed The Beast
  6. Bonus Track
  • Jose "Aladdin" Barrales
  • Alex Lee
  • Juan Juarez
  • Ruben Dominguez
  • Carlos Regalado

Feed The Beast  
2008 Earache
  1. Immortal Life
  2. Feed The Beast
  3. The Evil Within
  4. Another Disease
  5. Unusual Punishment
  6. Vengeance
  7. To A Sickening Degree
  8. Strike Of Fear
  9. Sounds Of Torture
  10. Necropsy
  11. Self-Immolation
  12. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Theme Song (bonus track)
  • Jose "Aladdin" Barrales
  • Alex Lee
  • Juan Juarez
  • Ruben Dominguez
  • Carlos Regalado

Exiled To Earth  
2010 Earache
  1. 600 A.B. (After the Bomb)
  2. Episodes of Aggression
  3. Prototype: Death Machine
  4. Prison Planet
  5. Genetic Encryption
  6. Blood Spilled Offerings
  7. Exiled to Earth
  8. Parasitic Infection
  9. Desolate Future
  10. Sector 87
  11. Cross-Insemination
  • Jose "Aladdin" Barrales
  • Alex Lee
  • Juan Juarez
  • Jerry Garcia
  • Carlos Regalado

The Aftermath  
2012 Earache
  1. I Can't Hear You
  2. Shepherds of Rot
  3. The Aftermath
  4. Crawling in the Shadows
  5. In a Wake
  6. Repulsive
  7. Among the Vultures
  8. Show No Fear
  9. Restless Mind
  10. Left Behind
  11. Killing in the Name
  • Mauro Gonzalez
  • Juan Juarez
  • Jessie Sanchez
  • Carlos Regalado

Copyright © 1995-2022 BNR Productions