Origin: Toledo, Ohio, USA  
Genres: Death Metal
Last update/review: March 3, 2005


Bleed For Us To Live, the first of two albums by this obscure Ohio band, is a surprisingly effective thrash-laced death metal album, forgoing the more twisted riffing of most early-nineties death metal bands in favor of a simpler, yet heavier, crunchy riffing style. Really a pretty good album that undoubtably didn't get a major push from its label. One of the few metal bands ever where all the members were brothers.

Last Lineup

Mark Ditch


Billy Mills


Michael Ditch


Scott Ditch



Bleed For Us To Live  
1994 Red Light
  1. Bleed For Us to Live
  2. Sins of God
  3. Nailed to the Cross
  4. Cold in the Coffin
  5. Chopped Up at the Altar
  6. Death Before Dismember
  7. Chock Full of Guts
  8. Skeletonized
  9. Kickin' the Corpse
  10. Flood of Blood
  • Mark Ditch
  • Billy Mills
  • Michael Ditch
  • Scott Ditch

  1. Suffer in Exile
  2. In Sickness And in Hell
  3. Silenced
  4. Manitou
  5. Mask of Sanity
  6. Nailed to the Cross
  7. Bleed
  8. Chopped up at the Altar
  9. Death Before Dismember

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions