Origin: Providence, Rhode Island, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Official Site
Page online: April 25, 2009
Last update/review: April 25, 2009

Hot Buttered Anal

Oh boy. What to do with a band name like this? There's really only two possibilities with a band named Hot Buttered Anal -- this is either a band whose completely worthless, or a bunch of guys just having fun with no regard for superstardom. Thankfully HBA is in the latter camp, with their catchy brand of punky thrash laced with lyrics as outrageous as one would expect. It's all in good fun of course, but toss out the lyrics and the music stands on its own, the guys have a knack for simple yet effective songwriting, with thrash, crossover, even a bit of grind all making an appearance. Destined for greatness? Probably not. But that's ok.

Current Members

Bob Cocks


Ziggy Drynuts

bass/backing vocals

Chris Cornhole

drums/backing vocals


Please Kill Me  
  1. Alive And Angry
  2. Daddy's Banana Boat
  3. True Love
  4. Flaming Robots
  5. See Spot Run
  6. Magnum
  7. You're Going To Die Alone
  8. You're Dead
  9. Freedom For The Lobsters
  10. F Is For ...
  11. Suck My Balls
  12. Heads In The Garden
  13. Please Kill Me
  14. Screwdriver Love
  15. Drunk Punk

  1. We're Not Retarded
  2. Lies
  3. Just Try It
  4. Choke The Bitch
  5. Time Is The Enemy
  6. I Want A Girl...
  7. No One Left
  8. Duct Tape And Sausages
  9. Allegro-sib-bone
  10. The Good Ol' Days
  11. Everything Sucks
  12. Daddys Little Girl
  13. Worlds Greatest Dad
  14. Dear God
  15. Once Upon A Time
  16. Where Are The Zombies
  17. When I Come

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions