Origin: Huntington Beach, California, USA  
Genres: Melodic Death Metal
Official Site
Page online: May 15, 2017
Last update/review: May 15, 2017

Haunt Of Jackals

Haunt Of Jackals was formed in 2015 by the longtime Leatherwolf guitar pair of Geoff Gayer and Carey Howe, teaming up with solo vocalist Wreck Ignition to explore a more modern take on metal than their previous band. And indeed the 2017 self-titled debut does sound more contemporary, vaguely in the metalcore mold due to Wreck's both clean and harsh vocals.

Current Members



Carey Howe

guitars (ex-Leatherwolf)

Geoff Gayer

guitars (Leatherwolf)

Pat Guyton

bass (ex-Leatherwolf)

Dan Bruette



Haunt Of Jackals  
2017 self-released
  • Wreck
  • Carey Howe
  • Geoff Gayer
  • Pat Guyton
  • Dan Bruette

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions