Origin: Dallas, Texas, USA  
Official Site Facebook YouTube
Last update/review: September 11, 2006

Haji's Kitchen

The interestingly-named Haji's Kitchen's 1995 debut album features Alice In Chains vocal harmonies, Pantera riffing and lead vocal style, and the odd progressive metal element, making for an rather intriguing album. They managed a second album six years later (Sucker Punch, released in 2001), but haven't really been heard from since 2004, at which time they had shortened their name to just Haji and were looking for a new singer.

Current Members

Eddie Head


Brett Stine


Derek Blakely


Rob Stankiewicz


Former Members/Guests

Eddie Ellis


Vince Mullins



Haji's Kitchen  
1995 Shrapnel
  1. Machine
  2. Free
  3. Altered Mind
  4. 2 In Me
  5. Images Of Change
  6. Symptons
  7. Near
  8. Time
  9. Quench
  10. Shed
  • Eddie Ellis
  • Eddie Head
  • Brett Stine
  • Derek Blakely
  • Rob Stankiewicz

Sucker Punch  
2001 self-released
  1. As Ever Beyond
  2. Son I Am
  3. Sucker Punch
  4. Just Like Me
  5. Syncopated
  6. Return
  7. Take
  8. Medicated
  9. Nothin'
  10. Moon Song
  11. Cracker
  12. Face Down
  • Vince Mullins
  • Eddie Head
  • Derek Blakely
  • Rob Stankiewicz

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions