Origin: Florida, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Last update/review: October 11, 2002

Havoc Mass

Havoc Mass was a Floridian band best known for featuring ex-Nasty Savage and current Lowbrow drummer Curtis Beeson. Killing The Future is a smart, technical thrash album, quite good for its time. Not much else is known about this band.

Last Lineup

Ray Wallace


Andy Wallace


Curtis Beeson

drums (ex-Denial Fiend, ex-Lowbrow, ex-Nasty Savage)


Killing The Future  
1993 Massacre
  1. Intro
  2. Scarred For Life
  3. Burned
  4. Prime Directive
  5. All That Is Evil
  6. Distant Signs
  7. Pools Of Blood
  8. Mark My Words
  9. Into Nothingness
  • Ray Wallace
  • Andy Wallace
  • Curtis Beeson

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions