Origin: Dallas, Texas, USA  
Genres: Thrash Metal
Page online: January 16, 2016
Last update/review: January 16, 2016


This band appears to be an offshoot or a followup to Speedealer, as two members from that band appear on the band's only album to date, 2006's All Gods Kill. Musically, Speedealer isn't a bad starting point, as this album is sort of a loose, Southern/hillbilly speed/thrash affair with scratchy hardcore-ish vocals from a former Wrath singer.

Last Lineup

Kurt Grayson

vocals (ex-Wrath)

Eric Schmidt

guitars (ex-Speedealer)

Mark Ehr


Harden Harrison

drums (ex-Rigor Mortis, ex-Speedealer)


All Gods Kill  
  1. Dead to Rights
  2. Your New God
  3. Things Are About to Get Ugly
  4. Crucifixed
  5. Medicate Me
  6. War Horse
  7. Will Kill for Free
  8. Violence Is Golden
  9. Grudge
  10. The Cleaner
  11. S.R.B.
  12. Let 'em Bleed
  • Kurt Grayson
  • Eric Schmidt
  • Mark Ehr
  • Harden Harrison

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions