Origin: Greece  
Genres: Thrash Metal, Black Metal
YouTube Facebook
Page online: September 14, 2016
Last update/review: September 14, 2016

Satan's Wrath

Satan's Wrath mixes two parts prime 80's thrash with one part black metal (vocals) and a dash of NWOBHM melody to great effect on Galloping Blasphemy, their 2012 debut. Nothing terribly original here but the songwriting, musicianship and production are all quite solid.

Current Members

Taz Danazoglou

vocals (ex-Electric Wizard, Mirror)



Stamos Koliousis

guitars (ex-Mirror)

Kostas Kostopoulos


Nathan Perrier



Galloping Blasphemy  
2012 Metal Blade
  1. Leonard Rising Night of the Whip
  2. Between Belial and Satan
  3. One Thousand Goats in Sodom
  4. Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
  5. Galloping Blasphemy
  6. Death Possessed
  7. Death to Life
  8. Slaves of the Inverted Cross
  9. Satan's Wrath
  • Taz Danazoglou
  • Stamos Koliousis

Aeons Of Satan's Reign  
2013 Metal Blade
  1. Only Satan Is Lord
  2. Die White Witch Die
  3. Archfiend
  4. Ecstasies of Sorcery
  5. Satan's Blood, Lucifer's Fire
  6. All of Us Witches
  7. Lives of the Necromancers
  8. Aeons of Satan's Reign
  • Taz Danazoglou
  • V
  • Stamos Koliousis
  • Kostas Kostopoulos
  • Nathan Perrier

Die Evil  
2015 Metal Blade
  1. Raised on Sabbaths
  2. Satanic War
  3. Diabolical Shudder
  4. Die Evil
  5. Coffinlust
  6. Dead of the Shallow Graves
  7. At the Strike of Twelve
  8. A Mindless Servant of Satan
  9. Castle of Torment
  • Taz Danazoglou
  • V
  • Stamos Koliousis

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions