Origin: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA  
Genres: Crossover
Page online: July 16, 2017
Last update/review: July 15, 2017

Arson Anthem

One of many Phil Anselmo projects/bands, Arson Anthem was a short-lived punk/crossover band that released an album and an EP between 2008 and 2010. They never officially disbanded but have been inactive for some time.

Current Members

Michael Williams

vocals (Eyehategod)

Phil Anselmo

guitars (Down, ex-Necrophagia, ex-Pantera, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Scour, ex-Superjoint, ex-Viking Crown)

Collin Yeo


Hank Williams III

drums (ex-Superjoint)


Arson Anthem  EP
2008 Housecore
  1. Year of the Fork
  2. Doomed Morale
  3. Bunker Life
  4. Hammer Them Out
  5. Wrecked Like Clockwork
  6. Cops Shoot Coke
  7. The Avoider
  8. Sri Lankan Medication
  • Michael Williams
  • Phil Anselmo
  • Collin Yeo
  • Hank Williams III

Insecurity Notoriety  
2010 Housecore
  1. Naught
  2. Foul Pride
  3. Isolation Militia
  4. More than One War
  5. Insecurity Notoriety
  6. Pretty like That
  7. Initial Prick
  8. Crippled Life
  9. Polite Society Blacklist
  10. If You Heard This You Would Hit Me
  11. Hands Off Approach
  12. Has Been/Had Been
  13. Primate Envy
  14. Death of an Idiot
  15. Codependent and Busted
  16. Kleptomania
  17. Teach the Gun to Love the Bullet
  • Michael Williams
  • Phil Anselmo
  • Collin Yeo
  • Hank Williams III

Copyright © 1995-2022 BNR Productions