Origin: Sweden  
Genres: Progressive Metal
Last update/review: March 2, 2004

Heads Or Tales

Heads Or Tales were one of countless bands in the melodic semi-progressive metal field, coming across as a less adventurous Dream Theater minus the keyboards. As with a lot of similar bands, there was good potential and fine musicianship but not enough to make them stand apart from the rest of the field.

Last Lineup

Robert Forse


Mikael Lindkvist

lead guitar

Jonas Sjoholm

rhythm guitar

Tobjorn Brogren


Marcus Nowak



Eternity Becomes A Lie  
1995 Black Mark
  1. Traitor In Me
  2. Eternity Becames A Lie
  3. Affliction Within
  4. Lonely But Not Alone
  5. The Vanishing
  6. Out Of Depression
  7. Almost Had A Life
  8. Shades Of Grey
  9. Morning Comes To Rescue
  • Robert Forse
  • Mikael Lindkvist
  • Jonas Sjoholm
  • Tobjorn Brogren
  • Marcus Nowak

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions