Origin: Maryland, USA  
Last update/review: January 22, 2004

Souls At Zero

Souls At Zero were formerly known as Wrathchild America, the band changing name (and style) after two albums. Here, the band is less thrash-based and opt for a slower, heavier style (at least on Six-t-Six, the only release reviewed here). See the Wrathchild America page for more information about the whereabouts of the band members.

Last Lineup

Brad Divens

bass/vocals (ex-Wrathchild America)

Jay Abbene

guitars (ex-Wrathchild America)

Terry Carter

guitars/backing vocals (ex-Wrathchild America)

Jamie Miller


Former Members/Guests

Shannon Larkin

drums/backing vocals (Godsmack, ex-Wrathchild America)


Souls At Zero  
1993 Energy
  1. Frustration
  2. Never
  3. Look
  4. Hardline
  5. Lost
  6. Checkin' Out
  7. Souls at Zero
  8. Grey World
  9. Not You
  10. Crowded Head
  11. Welcome to the 90s
  12. Mind's Eye
  • Brad Divens
  • Jay Abbene
  • Terry Carter
  • Shannon Larkin

Six-T-Six  EP
1994 Energy
  1. Don't Ask
  2. Underneath
  3. Flies
  4. Hardline
  5. I Against I
  6. When the Shit Hits the Fan
  • Brad Divens
  • Jay Abbene
  • Terry Carter
  • Shannon Larkin

A Taste For The Perverse  
1995 Energy
  1. Undecided
  2. Strip
  3. Cold
  4. Taken Apart
  5. My Fault?
  6. Thrown Down
  7. Inside A Scream
  8. Needles
  9. Me Myself I
  10. Know More
  11. Human Distortion
  • Brad Divens
  • Jay Abbene
  • Terry Carter
  • Jamie Miller

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions