Origin: London, Ontario, Canada  
Genres: Melodic Death Metal
Official Site
Page online: January 28, 2007
Last update/review: February 15, 2015

Thine Eyes Bleed

These Canadians formed in 2004 and released their debut album a year later. In The Wake Of Separation brings together elements of Scandinavian death metal, thrash, and metalcore, competantly done and sufficiently vicious though not really bringing anything new to the table. Considering that the increasingly eclectic The End Records signed this band, one might have expected something more off-the-wall. there are only faint passing resemblances to Slayer here. They've since left The End and self-released their third album in 2011.

Current Members

Justin Wolfe


Jeff Phillips


Nigel Curley


John Araya

bass (ex-Bloodcum)

Darryl Stephens


Former Members/Guests

David Newell


James Reid


Luke Husband



In The Wake Of Separation  
2005 The End
  1. Cold Victim
  2. Without Warning
  3. And Since Forgotten
  4. Live To Die
  5. Corpse You Up
  6. Innocent Mind
  7. Silver
  8. Consqeuence Unknown
  9. Regret Your Fear
  • Justin Wolfe
  • Jeff Phillips
  • David Newell
  • Luke Husband
  • Darryl Stephens

Thine Eyes Bleed  
2008 The End
  1. With Burning Breath
  2. The Dragon
  3. Crimson
  4. Darkwhite
  5. Shallow Skin
  6. Mota Diablo
  7. Truth In Evil
  8. The Mouth of Hell
  9. In Mortal Sin
  10. Revert to Stone
  • Justin Wolfe
  • Jeff Phillips
  • James Reid
  • John Araya
  • Darryl Stephens

The Embers Rise  
2011 self-released
  1. Ashes We Called Skin
  2. Creeper
  3. Eyes to the Sky
  4. A Dying Man
  5. Comorbid
  6. Beards of Prey
  7. The Last Dead
  8. End with the Night
  • Justin Wolfe
  • Jeff Phillips
  • Nigel Curley
  • John Araya
  • Darryl Stephens

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions