Origin: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA  
Genres: Progressive Metal
Last update/review: June 21, 2015

All Too Human

Texan progressive metallers All Too Human formed in 1995 and have released three albums to date, the middle one 2002's Entropy) reviewed here. The influences on Entropy are familiar (an early Dream Theater influence musically, a strong Queensryche similarity in the vocals), with the arrangements being solid but not too busy, as it's clear the musicians know their stuff but aren't too concerned with in-your-face virtuosity. Hiring onetime Dream Theater keyboardist Derek Sherinian was a nice move, as he contributes some fine keyboard work to the mix.

Current Members

Gordon Tittsworth


Clint Wilson


Maurice Taylor


Chris Lucci


Former Members/Guests

Paul Vander


Don DuZan


Chris McLuan


Derek Sherinian (guest)

keyboards (ex-Alice Cooper, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Planet X, Sons Of Apollo)

Cristian Van Schuerbeck (guest)



Forever And A Day  
  1. What Do You Call Me Now?
  2. Intro
  3. Forever and a Day
  4. Life Begins Anew
  5. An Untitled Masterpiece
  6. A Walk Through Iowa Park
  7. Souls on a Mortal High
  8. Dismal Array
  9. The Limits of Man
  10. Camel's Revenge
  • Paul Vander
  • Chris McLuan
  • Maurice Taylor
  • Chris Lucci

2002 R/R
  1. Entropy
  2. The Jester
  3. Haunted
  4. E-Killer
  5. Arrythmia
  6. Seven Deadly Sins
  7. White Stones
  8. Undone
  • Don DuZan
  • Clint Wilson
  • Maurice Taylor
  • Derek Sherinian
  • Chris Lucci

  1. Juggernaut
  2. Thorn In My Side
  3. Coming Home (Rumble)
  4. Ruffian
  5. Cut Me
  6. Never Enough
  7. Burden
  8. Insurgent
  9. Catharsis
  10. Arrhythmia (2012 Remix- Bonus)
  • Gordon Tittsworth
  • Clint Wilson
  • Maurice Taylor
  • Cristian Van Schuerbeck
  • Chris Lucci

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions