Origin: Netherlands  
Genres: Black Metal, Industrial
Official Site Facebook Twitter YouTube
Page online: April 10, 2008
Last update/review: April 10, 2008

Control Human Delete

This Dutch group with an ultra-cool band name formed in 2001, and self-released an EP in 2003 before signing to Code666, a perfect fit for this band. The first product of that signing, Terminal World Perspective, is a blistering, futuristic, post-black/industrial slab of metal, along the lines of An Axis Of Perdition, Red Harvest, or Dødheimsgard. At their heaviest and most furious, they approach Anaal Nathrakh for sheer brutality, but on the other end of the spectrum, they aren't adverse to odd ambient experimental tracks ("Transpherium" and "Absolution"). A band worth keeping an eye on.

Current Members

Void (Rien Oortgiesen)


Eon (Christiaan Hofs)


Pulse (Daniel Bakker)


Spectre (Ton Oortgiesen)


Former Members/Guests

Arcane (Matthys Slutter)


Thys Wisselink



Error Spectre  EP
2003 self-released
  1. Error Spectre
  2. Seeking for the End of Life
  3. Discipline March Towards Destruction
  4. The Prospectus Negative Part 1 - unprevailing life
  5. The Prospectus Negative part 2 - descending on humanity
  6. The Prospectus Negative part 3 - retrospective conceit
  7. Cold Trivial Darkness
  8. The Convulsion of the Truth (Remix)
  • Void
  • Eon
  • Arcane
  • Pulse
  • Spectre
  • Thys Wisselink

Terminal World Perspective  
2007 Code666
  1. Eclipse
  2. Protocol of Systematic Belief
  3. The Creation Equivalence Principle
  4. Spectrum of Divine Nature
  5. Transpherium
  6. Operation: Genesis Reprise
  7. Sin Tide Manufacturing
  8. Global Storm Element
  9. Absolution
  • Void
  • Eon
  • Pulse
  • Spectre

Construct The Road Through Space  EP
2011 Code666
  1. Cosmography
  2. Outside The universe
  • Void
  • Eon
  • Pulse
  • Spectre

The Prime Mover  
2013 Code666
  1. New Replicators
  2. Transporter
  3. Continuous Data, Part 1
  4. Continuous Data, Part 2
  5. Shapeshifting
  6. Earth-Like Behavior
  7. Recurrence
  • Void
  • Eon
  • Pulse
  • Spectre

Copyright © 1995-2024 BNR Productions