Origin: Netherlands

Hammerheart Records

Band Album Year
Aeternus Beyond The Wandering Moon 1997
Aeternus ... And So The Night Became 1998
Aeternus Shadows Of Old 1999
Aeternus Burning The Shroud 2000
Aeternus Ascension Of Terror 2001
Alas Absolute Purity 2001
Ancient Det Glemte Riket 1999
Ancient Rites Dim Carcosa 2001
Ancient Rites And The Hordes Stood As One 2003
Aura Noir Deep Tracts Of Hell 1998
Aura Noir Increased Damnation 2000
Bishop Of Hexen Archives Of An Enchanted Philosophy 1997
Blind Illusion Wrath Of The Gods 2022
Blood Red Throne Monument Of Death 2001
Blood Red Throne (MCD) A Taste Of Blood 2002
Blood Red Throne Affiliated With The Suffering 2003
Callenish Circle Drift Of Empathy 1996
Carpe Tenebrum Mirrored Hate Painting 1999
Carpe Tenebrum Dreaded Chaotic Reign 2002
Christ Agony Darkside 1997
Cirith Gorgor Bi Den Dode Hant 2017
Cirith Gorgor Sovereign 2019
Cruachan The Middle Kingdom 2000
Cruachan Ride On 2001
Cruachan Folk-Lore 2002
Dead Head Come To Salem 2000
Dead Head Swine Plague 2017
December Wolves Til Ten Years 1995
Dimension F3H Reaping The World Winds 2003
Divercia Modus Operandi 2002
Ereb Altor Järtecken 2019
Ereb Altor Eldens Boning 2021
Hades Almighty Millenium Nocturne 1999
Havayoth His Creation Reversed 2000
Hearse Dominion Reptilian 2002
Impious The Killer 2002
In The Woods ... A Return To The Isle Of Men 1996
Iron Fire Thunderstorm 2000
Isole Dystopia 2019
Isole Anesidora 2023
Kampfar (MCD) Norse 1998
Kampfar Fra Underverdenen 1999
Konkhra Alpha And The Omega 2019
Lord Belial Rapture 2022
Lost In Misery Carousel Of Memories 1997
Macabre Dahmer 2000
Manes Under Ein Blodraud Maane 1998
Mercenary Everblack 2002
Monstrosity Enslaving The Masses (2CD) 2001
Morifade Imaginarium 2002
Necrophobic Bloodhymns 2002
Necrophobic Tour EP 2003 2003
Necrophobic Satanic Prophecies 2018
Nocturnal Breed Triumph Of The Blasphemer 1998
Nocturnal Breed No Retreat ... No Surrender 1999
Officium Triste Mors Viri 2013
Old Funeral The Older Ones 1999
Pestilence Hadeon 2018
Phlebotomized Immense Intense Suspense / Skycontact 2014
Phlebotomized Deformation Of Humanity 2018
Phlebotomized Clouds Of Confusion 2023
Primordial The Burning Season 1999
Primordial Spirit The Earth Aflame 2000
Primordial Storm Before Calm 2002
Runemagick Last Skull Of Humanity 2023
Runemagick Beyond The Cenotaph Of Mankind 2023
Satyrian Matters Of The Heart 2002
Sear Bliss Letters From The Edge 2018
Septicflesh Sumerian Daemons 2003
Sinister Creative Killings 2001
Skyfire Timeless Departure 2001
Skyfire (MCD) Haunted By Shadows 2003
Skyfire Mind Revolution 2003
Soulreaper Life Erazer 2003
Thanatos Angelic Encounters 2000
The Gathering Downfall - The Early Years 2001
The Kovenant In Times Before The Light 2002
The Monolith Deathcult Obliteration Of The Despised 2014
The Monolith Deathcult V1 - Versus: It Will Burn Us Without Leaving Ash 2017
The Ravenous Assembled In Blasphemy 2000
Thyrfing Thyrfing 1998
Thyrfing Hednaland 1999
Thyrfing Valdr Galga 1999
Thyrfing Urkraft 2000
Thyrfing Vansinnesvisor 2002
Tulus Evil 1999 1999
Tulus Cold Core Collection (2-CD compilation) 2000

Copyright © 1995-2023 BNR Productions