Melodic Death Metal

A Canorous Quintet Ceremonial Oath Gardenian Pain Confessor
Ablaze My Sorrow Chain Collector Gates Of Ishtar Pathogen
The Absence Cryhavoc Haunt Of Jackals Persefone
Æther Realm Dark Age Heaven Shall Burn Scar Symmetry
Allegaeon Dark Lunacy Herod Scar The Martyr
Amon Amarth Dark Tranquillity Immortal Souls Shadow
Amon Din Dawn Of Relic In Flames Sinning Is Our Savior
Amoral Deadlock In Thy Dreams Slowmotion Apocalypse
Arch Enemy Dethklok In Vain Sludgehammer
Archeon Detonation Infernal Method Soilwork
Armageddon Dies Irae Insomnium Solar Dawn
Arsis Dimension Zero Julie Laughs Nomore Solution .45
At The Gates Disarmonia Mundi Kaliyuga Summer Dying
Autumn Leaves Dissection Kingdom Of Sorrow Thine Eyes Bleed
Avatar Divine Souls Lyzanxia This Ending
Barren Earth The Duskfall Made Of Hate Unanimated
Battlecross Ebony Tears Mercenary Vornagar
Be'lakor Edge Of Sanity The Moebius Curve Warblade
Beyond The Embrace Eluveitie Mors Principium Est With Passion
Black Dahlia Murder Enforsaken Nail Within Within Y
Bloodred Hourglass Engel Necropanther Without Grief
Bolthard Eucharist Nekrogoblikon Wolfheart
Buried Dreams Fall Of The Leafe Night In Gales Zonaria
Callenish Circle Fear My Thoughts Nightrage  
Cerberus Fragments Of Unbecoming Old Man's Child  

Active bands are in bold.

Copyright © 1995-2020 BNR Productions